Property Investors Network

Menu
Action Heating & Air Conditioning
501 E Central
Toledo, OH 43608
419-472-9223 ofc
419-466-0440 cell 
www.needactionfast.com
needactionfast@aol.com

Advanced Sewer & Drain Cleaning, LLC
Dave Shriver
419-770-0174

Ambit
Berta & Jerry Folmar
419-215-9855
jnrfolmar@gmail.com   

Appliance Center
Eric Stegman
321 Illinois Ave
Maumee, OH 43537
419-261-1565
erics@shopac.com  
shopac.com  

Appliance Center Service (Appliance Repair)
Brian Kwiatkowski - mgr
4223 South Ave
Toledo, OH 43615
419-893-3374 ofc
567-249-3121 cell
bk@shopac.com   
shopac.com  

Cline, Cook & Weisenburger, Attorneys at Law
Edison Plaza, Suite 1100
300 Madison Ave
Toledo, OH 43604
419-321-6444
mweisenburger@ccw-law.com   

Equity Trust 
Kent Kinzer
1 Equity Way
Westlake, OH 44145
888-382-4727 ext 7330
k.kinzer@TrustETC.com
www.TrustETC.com    

Excellent Garage Doors
Pete Bartholomy
419-215-5657
pbart62@yahoo.com

Flex Property Management
Jim Moody
5763 Talmadge, #B
Toledo, OH 43623
419-843-4335 ofc
419-392-4444 cell
mrnohio@gmail.com    

Floor Care Plus
Patrick Stein
419-351-3189
pstein1967@gmail.com    

Greater Metropolitan Title
Don Newman
3131 Executive Pkwy, #100
Toledo, OH 43606
419-530-0001 ofc
419-392-1616 cell
don@gmtitle.net    

Jeffrey P Ogg, CPA
Jeff Ogg
4110 Secor Rd
Toledo, OH 43623
419-475-6764 ofc
jeff_ogg_cpa@yahoo.com
www.oggcpa.com 

Legal Shield
Mary & David
440-829-4618 Mary
tnick@legalshieldassociate.com  
419-290-2857 Dave
david_talmadge7@yahoo.com  


National Tenant Screening (NTN)
John Spafford
317-579-3520 ofc
ntn-indiana@ntnonline.com  
www.ntnonline.com  

Sherwin Williams
Justin Hegedus - Flooring
3032 South Ave
Toledo, OH 43609
419-265-5188 cell
swrep4726@sherwin.com  

Sherwin Williams 
Aaron Hemminger - Paints
419-309-2108
swrep4167@sherwin.com   

Stonehenge Property Management
Josh Bowen
5577 Airport Hwy, Ste 200
Toledo, OH 43615
419-239-6046
josh@stonehengerealty.us   

Toledo Duct Clean
Jay Yager
419-705-4275 ofc
419-466-3254 cell
Duct and Dryer-Vent Cleaning
Toledodc419@gmail.com
www.toledoductclean.com  

Toledo Lead Clearance Technician, LLC
Dave Myers
4602 Lewis Ave
Toledo, OH 43612
419-283-3283 
dmyers6207@aol.com  

Toledo Lead Expert
Adam Atassi
419-973-1010
rsplender@yahoo.com  
www.toledoleadexpert.com  

Union Mortgage
Mike Tomaszewski
419-360-6651
mtomaszewski@unionhomemortgage.com   

City of Toledo Dept of Neighborhoods
Lead Grant Program
Jerry Culkowski
419-245-1408
gerard.culkowski@toledo.oh.gov   

Anita Lopez
Lucas County Auditor
One Government Center, Ste 670
Toledo, OH 43604
419-213-4406
alopez@co.lucas.oh.us   

LMHA
Karen Baird   419-259-9448
kbaird@lucasmha.org   
Tamela Shanks-Royston  419-259-9456
tshanksroyston@lucasmha.org  
211 S Byrne Rd
Toledo, OH 43615
www.lucasmha.org